Skip to Content

NEWS & UPDATES

2021-02-11

2021 3rd International Conference on Software Engineering and Development (ICSED 2021) is supported by our chapter. It will be held in Hua Qiao University, Xiamen, China during November 19-21, 2021. It aims to provide a forum for researchers and professinals from the industry and academia to discourse on research and development, professional practice in Software Engineering and Development.

2020-12-16

ACM has named 64 2020 Distinguished Members, all longstanding, for outstanding contributions to the computing field through achievements that advance the discipline. The inductees' accomplishments cover a broad range of technical areas including data science, mobile and pervasive computing, artificial intelligence, computer science education, computer engineering, graphics, cybersecurity, and networking.

2020-08-19

Register now for the next free ACM TechTalk, "Quantum Networks: From a Physics Experiment to a Quantum Network System," presented on Tuesday, September 1 at 11:00 AM ET/8:00 AM PT/4:00 PM CET by Stephanie Wehner, Professor and Roadmap Leader in Quantum Internet and Networked Computing at QuTech at Delft University of Technology.

2020-03-25

2020 2nd International Conference on Image, Video and Signal Processing was supported by our chapter. It was held online during March 20-22, 2020 because of the spread of the COVID-19. During the conference, all presenters contributed with their inspiring speeches and shared their latest research on the Image Processing, Video Processing Signal Processing.