Next // Previous
Home // News //
Skip to Content

 

 

2021-02-12 News! 2021 3rd International Conference on Software Engineering and Development (ICSED 2021) is supported by our chapter. It will be held in Hua Qiao University, Xiamen, China during November 19-21, 2021.

2020-01-20 News! Prof. Shuicheng Yan National University of Singapore as been selected as the 2020 ACM fellow. Congratulations!

2020-12-16 News! ACM Recognizes 2020 Distinguished Members for Contributions that Propel the Digital Age.

2020-08-19 News! Register now for the next free ACM TechTalk, "Quantum Networks: From a Physics Experiment to a Quantum Network System," presented on Tuesday, September 1 at 11:00 AM ET/8:00 AM PT/4:00 PM CET by Stephanie Wehner, Professor and Roadmap Leader in Quantum Internet and Networked Computing at QuTech at Delft University of Technology.

2020-05-31 News! BDE 2020 was successfully held online during 29-31, 2020.

2020-03-25 News! IVSP 2020  was held online during March 20-22, 2020  because of the spread of the COVID-19. During the conference, all presenters contributed with their inspiring speeches and shared their latest research on the Image Processing, Video Processing Signal Processing.